Camper's Hill
Phone Icon (814) 739-2272


Rent a Trailer Today

Events

The following events are scheduled for May 7 through October 17, 2021. Please CALL / EMAIL us at 814-739-2272 / campershill@hotmail.com for more information about upcoming events.

Friday May 7


Opening Day

Saturday May 29

 3:00pm
Seasonal Campers Meeting
This is a time for everyone to get together to voice any ideas, questions, and concerns.

Saturday June 19

5:00pm
Traveling Tureen Dinner
Campground Poker Run

Saturday July 3

4:00pm
Ice Cream Social
$2.00 Per Person gets you all the ice cream you can eat!

8:00pm-11pm
All Requests Dance

10:00pm
Fireworks Show
Thanks goes out to all of our Campers who's donations and fundraising make this amazing show possible!

Saturday July 24

Christmas in July Weekend

5:00pm
Christmas Tureen Dinner
Christmas dinner with friends. Bring a dish to share and your own table settings. Turkey, stuffing, and gravy provided.

9:00pm
Christmas Movie Drive-In Style

Saturday August 14

2:00pm
Mason's Graduation Party

Saturday September 4

3:00pm
Super Bingo
A gift basket Bingo. $10 per card. Multiple gift baskets prizes.
Grand prize: For the Weekend camper $200 cash. For a Seasonal camper 1/2 off your 2021 campsite fee

Sunday September 5

3:00pm
Corn Roast
A tradition for over 40 years! Fresh sweet corn cooked to perfection for everyone!!

7:00pm
Poker Run

Saturday October 2

8-8:30pm
Trick or Treat

8:30pm
Halloween Dessert & Snack Party
Please bring a sinful dessert or a ghoulish snack to share

8:30-11pm
Halloween Dance

Saturday October 9 5pm
Souper Supper Tureen Dinner
Please bring your favorite soup to share
Friday October 15-17

Closing Weekend